Press & News
 
July 2018  
Monday, July 2 Presenting a better convention experience, powered by Zerista and HERE Venues
June 2018  
Wednesday, June 6 VergeSense integrates with HERE Venues to provide powerful spatial analytics
January 2018  
Wednesday, January 24 Micello to join the HERE team: Together, we’ll map everything
Wednesday, January 24 HERE We Come
Wednesday, January 24 HERE to acquire global indoor maps provider Micello
December 2017  
January 2017  
Monday, January 23 Anil Agarwal, Managing Director of Micello- India, is speaking at Geospatial World Forum-2017
December 2016  
Monday, December 19 We are happy to join Mist BLE Alliance- a network of ecosystem partners
Thursday, December 8 Express Image Partners with Micello to Debut a New Wayfinding Experience for Shopping Malls
Tuesday, December 6 Yelp partners with Micello indoor maps to improve location accuracy within venues
November 2016  
Wednesday, November 9 Ankit Agarwal, our CEO is speaking at IoT Summit Chicago-2016
Thursday, November 3 We are excited to welcome Asset Mapping to our growing Marketplace
Thursday, November 3 Micello Indoor Maps Enable Smart Buildings with Asset Mapping Integration  
October 2016  
Thursday, October 27 We are delighted to add another partner, Vizsafe to our growing Marketplace
Thursday, October 27 Micello Indoor Maps Expand Into Security and Risk Mitigation Applications with Vizsafe Integration
Wednesday, October 26 We are delighted to add another partner, CloudGuide to our growing Marketplace
Tuesday, October 25 Micello Indoor Maps now expands into Museums and Tourist Sites by partnering with CloudGuide
Thursday, October 20 We are excited to welcome Mist Systems to our Marketplace
Thursday, October 20 Micello Welcomes Mist to its Marketplace Partner program, Combining High Accuracy Wireless Location Services and Virtual Beacons with Global Indoor Map Solution
Tuesday, October 18 Mall-Connect Integrates Micello Indoor Maps into MyDeck to service shoppers with a single map experience across digital channels
September 2016  
Wednesday, September 7 Sensewhere Teams Up with Micello to Combine Indoor Location with Contextual Awareness
July 2016  
Tuesday, July 26 ViziApps Brings Indoor Maps and Navigation to Its Rapid Mobile App Development Platform with Micello Partnership and Integration
Tuesday, July 12 Aislelabs Joins Micello Marketplace; Integrates Micello Maps into their Venue Analytics and Wayfinding Platform
June 2016  
Thursday, June 30 Micello Marketplace welcomes MOCA's Advanced Mobile Engagement Platform
Thursday, June 23 Gimbal and Micello Sign Strategic Partnership Agreement for Indoor Maps Integration
Monday, June 13

GeoComm to Integrate Micello Indoor Maps into Its Industry Leading Public Safety 9-1-1 and CAD Mapping GIS Solutions

May 2016  
Wednesday, May 25 Micello Map to Power the Testbed at the GeoIoT Conference in Brussels
Friday, May 13 Micello Indoor Maps Are Integrated Into the WhirlyGlobe-Maply Toolkit
April 2016  
Wednesday, April 27 Pole Star Integrates Micello Indoor Maps Into Its NAO Cloud Platform for a Global Integrated Indoor Positioning Solution
Tuesday, April 19 Sprooki Integrates Micello Maps in Their Location-Based mCommerce Platform
March 2016  
Tuesday, March 29 SenionLab Integrates Micello Maps into its Indoor Positioning Based Analytics Suite, StepInside
Tuesday, March 22 Micello Enables Real-time Visualization of MySeat’s Sensor Based Workspace Management Solution
Wednesday, March 2

Micello Maps Integrated Into SystemicsCode’s Private Ad-Exchange Platform Enables Targeted Mobile Ads At Venues

February 2016  
Tuesday, February 9

Micello and eeGeo Team Up For Interactive 3D Indoor Maps

Tuesday, February Micello Completes Indoor Maps Integration with Indoo.rs